The Shield

2014-2015 Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 25 Catholic High
Catholic High
Mon, Dec 01 Loch Raven High School
Loch Raven High School
Fri, Dec 05 St. Timothy's School
St. Timothy's School
Mon, Dec 08 Kenwood High School
Kenwood High School
Wed, Dec 10 Anapolis Area Christian Sc
Anapolis Area Christian Sc
Fri, Dec 12 North Harford High School
North Harford High School
Sat, Dec 13 Mount de Sales Academy
Mount de Sales Academy
Mon, Dec 15 IND
IND
Fri, Dec 19 St. Mary's School
St. Mary's School
Mon, Dec 22 Maryvale Prep
Maryvale Prep
Sat, Jan 03 Notre Dame Prep
Notre Dame Prep
Mon, Jan 05 Bryn Mawr School
Bryn Mawr School
Fri, Jan 16 St. John's Catholic Prep
St. John's Catholic Prep
Sat, Jan 17 Severn School
Severn School
Fri, Jan 23 Anapolis Area Christian Sc
Anapolis Area Christian Sc
Mon, Jan 26 St. Paul's School for Girl
St. Paul's School for Girl
The student news site of Mercy High School
Sports Center